The YWCA NENY’s 35th Annual Women of Achievement Celebration & Fundraiser will be held on Thursday, March 8, 2018 at the Glen Sanders Mansion. It promises to be a wonderful and inspirational evening spent recognizing an amazing group of women from our community. 

Nominations are now being accepted for the 2018 Women of Achievement Award!

 Nominees are women who have demonstrated unusual achievement and distinction in career and/or community work and who have made a difference in the elimination of discrimination on the basis of race, gender or creed. Nominees have overcome or helped to eliminate any racial, societal or professional barriers while serving as role models through the leadership qualities they exhibit.

Nomination Form – Word
Nomination Form – PDF

You are invited to join the Honorary Committee for the 2018 Women of Achievement Celebration & Fundraiser.

We invite you to join the 2018 Honorary Committee as we honor these incredible women. Your Honorary Membership includes dinner and your name on the invitation, program and PowerPoint presentation.

Honorary Committee Form – Word
Honorary Committee Form – PDF

Recognize a Woman on a Mission!

 In honor of the YWCA NENY’s 35th Annual Women of Achievement Celebration & Fundraiser, we would like to recognize 35 women from our community who are on a mission. Click HERE for more information.