Women of Achievement Celebration

34th Annual Women of Achievement Celebration

Thursday, March 30, 2017
The Glen Sanders Mansion ∙ One Sanders Ave ∙ Scotia
5:30 Reception ∙ 6:30 Dinner | Business Attire

Congratulations to our 2017 Awardees!
Women of Achievement Academy Awardees

Maxine Brisport
Nominated by: Debra Schimpf

Jenness Clairmont, LCSW-R, LMFT
Nominated by: Denise Murphy McGraw

Holly Comanzo
Nominated by: GE Women’s Network

Kim Sheppard
Nominated by: Marsha Miller

Elizabeth Yanoff, PhD
Nominated by: Girl Scout Troop 2383

President’s Circle Awardee

Rowie Taylor
Retired Executive Director, YWCA NENY

Susan Rosenthal Women in Business Awardees

Suzanne Hartz, Hartz Family Cleaners

Linda Smith, Divinitea

Champion for Women Awardee

Robert M. Carney, Schenectady County District Attorney

YW Young Woman Awardee

Samantha R. Robinson

Lifetime Fitness Certificate Awardees

Ruth Farrell

Sally Magid

Betty Martell

Rochelle Stracher

 Congratulations to these outstanding awardees who have demonstrated unusual achievement and distinction in career and/or community work and who have made a difference in the elimination of discrimination on the basis of race, gender or creed. They have overcome or helped to eliminate any racial, societal or professional barriers while serving as role models through the leadership qualities they exhibit.

Tickets: $90 per person, Table of 8: $675
RSVP Requested by March 23, 2017
To RSVP for the Women of Achievement Celebration,
please fill out out this form or
call 518-374-3394 ext 105 or email jrafalik@ywca-neny.org.

 2017 Sponsors